Kike Sola Praises “The Machine” Vela

2008022419150703_375.jpg

Carlos Vela News found out that Osasuna teammate Kike Sola has praised Carlos Vela after the match against Atletico Madrid in a interview as well as that Carlos gave a statement about the situation in the game as he delivered the ball to Kike Sola for the lead in the opening minute. 

Kike Sola said: Carlos is a machine! he practically gave me the goal all I had to do was push it in. He’s the type of player to make a difference and he contributed to my goal.

Carlos said: I doubted whether I should shoot or pass, but it’s about winning, and he was in a better position than me and so I assisted, It’s always about making the right decision.

Article by – A. Zimmermann

3 responses to “Kike Sola Praises “The Machine” Vela

  1. Kike says it all really, it shows that Vela is going to become one of Europe’s finest strikers.

  2. … Also, when he comes back to Arsenal, he HAS to challenge for a starting place! I could imagine him scoring so many goals in the Premier League!

  3. Pingback: New Henry TH14 | Blog Peminat Arsenal di Malaysia

Leave a Reply

